top of page

Baby Face


"There's a girl who goes to the same university gym as me. I've noticed her since the first day I saw her. Her tanned toned legs, her hair, and her cute face. I tried to get her to notice me by walking near her a couple of times and even changed my gym schedule so that I would "accidentally" bump into her. When I got the courage to talk to her, I jokingly asked if she was a third year student. As a freshman in university, I thought that was a "good way" to try to start a conversation at the gym. I saw her smile and she replied "yes" with a face that made it seem like she was joking so I went along with it.

....it turns out....she was a junior...and she wasn't joking........she cute though...."

What should he do?

How would you have approached her?

Comment below and tell us what you think!

- Classy-fied

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page